Sign In

Friday, December 4, 2015Staff Development DayClosed to the public only.
Thursday, December 24, 2015Christmas EveOpen 9 a.m. - noon.
Friday, December 25, 2015Christmas Day
Thursday, December 31, 2015New Year's EveOpen 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Friday, January 1, 2016New Year's Day
Monday, January 18, 2016Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, February 15, 2016Presidents' Day
Thursday, March 31, 2016Cesar E. Chavez Day
Sunday, March 27, 2016Easter
Monday, May 30, 2016Memorial Day
Monday, July 4, 2016Independence Day
Monday, September 5, 2016Labor Day
Friday, November 11, 2016Veterans Day
Thursday, November 24, 2016Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 25, 2016Day After Thanksgiving
Friday, December 2, 2016Staff Development Day (closed to the public only)
Saturday, December 24, 2016Christmas Eve - Close at Noon
Sunday, December 25, 2016Christmas Day
Saturday, December 31, 2016New Year's Eve - Close at 5 p.m.
Sunday, January 1, 2017New Year's Day