Sign In

  
  
  
Monday, December 24, 2018Christmas Eve (close at noon)
Tuesday, December 25, 2018Christmas Day
Tuesday, January 1, 2019New Year's Day
Monday, January 21, 2019Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, February 18, 2019Presidents' Day
Monday, April 1, 2019Cesar E. Chavez Day (observed)
Sunday, April 21, 2019Easter
Monday, May 27, 2019Memorial Day
Thursday, July 4, 2019Independence Day
Monday, September 2, 2019Labor Day
Monday, November 11, 2019Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28, 2019Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 29, 2019Day After Thanksgiving
Friday, December 6, 2019Staff Development Day (all locations closed to the public)
Tuesday, December 24, 2019Christmas Eve (Open for 4 hours)
Wednesday, December 25, 2019Christmas Day
Wednesday, January 1, 2020New Year's Day

Ask Us Help Site Map