Sign In

​Contact Us

CD_staff_fall2013.jpg


At Burton Barr Central Library
Second Floor
1221 North Central Ave.
Phoenix, AZ 85004

 

Phone: 602-261-8847
TTY: 602-254-8205
Fax: 602-495-0177
Email: college.de​p​ot@phoenix.gov

College Depot Staff

Judy Reno
Director
602-262-7783
judy.reno@phoenix.gov
 
Elenia Sotelo
Assistant Director
602-534-6966
elenia.sotelo@phoenix.gov

 
Silvia Valadez
College Access Advisor
602-534-7429
silvia.valadez@phoenix.gov
 
Robert Olmos
College Access Advisor
602-534-0594
robert.olmos@phoenix.gov
 
Kristopher Seydel
ReEngagement Advisor
602-534-1856
kristopher.seydel@phoenix.gov

Marjorie Smallfield
College Access Assistant
602-261-8847
marjorie.smallfield@phoenix.gov

Ellen Lagerman
College Access Assistant
602-261-8847
ellen.lagerman@phoenix.gov

Allison Barrett
College Access Assistant
602-261-8847
allison.barrett@phoenix.gov

Billy Moore
College Access Assistant
602-261-8847
billy.moore@phoenix.gov

 

...
Call: (602) 261-8847 · Email: college.depot@phoenix.gov
1221 N. Central Ave. Phoenix, AZ. 85004
Mon: 9-5 · Tues,Wed,Th: 11-7 · Fri,Sat:  9-5​ · Sun: Closed