Sign In

​​Contact Us

At Burton Barr Central Library
Second Floor
1221 North Central Ave.
Phoenix, AZ 85004
Phone: 602-261-8847
TTY: 602-254-8205
Fax: 602-495-0177

College Depot Staff

Judy Reno
Director
602-262-7783
judy.reno@phoenix.gov​
 
Elenia Sotelo
Assistant Director
602-534-6966
elenia.sotelo@phoenix.gov
 
Robert Olmos
College Access Advisor
602-534-0594
robert.olmos@phoenix.gov
 
Kristopher Seydel
ReEngagement Advisor
602-534-1856
kristopher.seydel@phoenix.gov 

Diana Mateer
AmeriCorps- Financial Aid Specialist
602-534-1944
diana.mateer@phoenix.gov

Abigail Martinez Lopez

College Access Assistant
602-261-8847
abigail.lopez@phoenix.gov​​​​​​​​

Narda Aldaco
College Access Assistant
602-261-8847
narda.aldaco@phoenix.gov​​

Jamie Pearson
College Access Assistant
602-261-8847
jamie.pearson@phoenix.gov​

Ben Aguilar
Americorps
602-534-1942
ben.augilar@phoenix.gov​

 

...
Call: (602) 261-8847 · Email: college.depot@phoenix.gov
1221 N. Central Ave. Phoenix, AZ. 85004
Mon: 9-5 · Tues, Wed, Th: 11-7 · Fri, Sat:  9-5​ · Sun: Closed