Sign In

  
  
  
Tuesday, December 24, 2019Christmas Eve (Open 9 a.m. to noon)
Wednesday, December 25, 2019Christmas Day
Tuesday, December 31, 2019New Year's Eve (Open 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.)
Wednesday, January 1, 2020New Year's Day
Monday, January 20, 2020Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, February 17, 2020Presidents' Day
Tuesday, March 31, 2020Cesar E. Chavez Day
Sunday, April 12, 2020Easter
Monday, May 25, 2020Memorial Day
Saturday, July 4, 2020Independence Day
Monday, September 7, 2020Labor Day
Wednesday, November 11, 2020Veterans Day
Thursday, November 26, 2020Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 27, 2020Day After Thanksgiving
Friday, December 4, 2020Staff Development Day All locations except South Mountain Community Library closed to the public
Thursday, December 24, 2020Christmas EveAll Phoenix Public Library locations will be open from 9 a.m. to 12 p.m.
Friday, December 25, 2020Christmas Day
Thursday, December 31, 2020New Year's EveAll Phoenix Public Library locations will be open from 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Friday, January 1, 2021New Year's Day

Ask Us Help Site Map