Skip to footer

 

 

 

 

College Depot StaffCollege Depot Staff<div class="ExternalClass351C46BDEF7A4772B40BBB9B66F3C16D"><p></p><div>Burton Barr Central Library</div><div>1221 N. Central Avenue, Phoenix, AZ 85004<br>Hours of Operation: Monday, Friday & Saturday from 9-5 | Tuesday, Wednesday & Thursday from 11-7 | Closed Sunday<br></div><div><br></div><div>​Phone: 602-261-8847</div><div>TTY: 602-254-8205</div><div>Fax: 602-495-0177</div><div>Email: <a href="mailto:college.depot@phoenix.gov"><strong>college.depot@phoenix.gov​</strong></a></div><div><a href="https://tiny.cc/CDrequest"><strong>Request an Appointmen​</strong><strong>t​</strong></a><br style="color:#0072c6;"><br></div></div>

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

RenoRenoJudy602-262-7783Directorjudy.reno@phoenix.gov | Judy Reno | 693A30232E777C6F6E655C303630393331 i:0#.w|one\060931judy.reno@phoenix.govJudy Reno
Lukens SeydelLukens SeydelKristopher602-402-2105Associate Directorkristopher.seydel@phoenix.gov | Kristopher Seydel | 693A30232E777C6F6E655C303434323737 i:0#.w|one\044277kristopher.seydel@phoenix.govKristopher Lukens Seydel
AldacoAldacoNarda602-291-0977ReEngagement Advisornarda.aldaco@phoenix.gov | Narda Aldaco | 693A30232E777C6F6E655C303637343138 i:0#.w|one\067418narda.aldaco@phoenix.govNarda Aldaco
Martinez LopezMartinez LopezAbigail602-534-1942College Access Coordinatorabigail.lopez@phoenix.gov | Abigail M. Lopez | 693A30232E777C6F6E655C303634353532 i:0#.w|one\064552abigail.lopez@phoenix.govAbigail M. Lopez
MateerMateerDiana602-534-1944College & Career Financial Aid Managerdiana.mateer@phoenix.gov | Diana Mateer | 693A30232E777C6F6E655C303637373832 i:0#.w|one\067782diana.mateer@phoenix.govDiana Mateer
StuartStuartMeryl602-262-4974College Access NavigatorMeryl.Stuart@phoenix.gov | Meryl Stuart | 693A30232E777C6F6E655C303438333334 i:0#.w|one\048334Meryl.Stuart@phoenix.govMeryl Stuart
FraliaFraliaCynthia602-291-1650ReEngagement Navigatorcynthia.fralia@phoenix.gov | Cynthia Fralia | 693A30232E777C6F6E655C303634333830 i:0#.w|one\064380cynthia.fralia@phoenix.govCynthia Fralia
MeyersonMeyersonMeghan602-291-0962College Access Navigatormeghan.meyerson@phoenix.gov | Meghan Meyerson | 693A30232E777C6F6E655C303735343930 i:0#.w|one\075490meghan.meyerson@phoenix.govMeghan Meyerson
SivaraSivaraCooper602-402-2076College Access Assistantcooper.sivara@phoenix.gov | Cooper D Sivara | 693A30232E777C6F6E655C303739393836 i:0#.w|one\079986cooper.sivara@phoenix.govCooper Sivara
JuarezJuarezAlexis602-291-1793College Access Assistantalexis.juarez@phoenix.gov | Alexis C Juarez | 693A30232E777C6F6E655C303830353336 i:0#.w|one\080536alexis.juarez@phoenix.govAlexis Juarez
RamirezRamirezEmily602-245-0911AmeriCorps College Access Specialistemily.ramirez@phoenix.gov | Emily Ramirez | 693A30232E777C6F6E655C303735343839 i:0#.w|one\075489emily.ramirez@phoenix.govEmily Ramirez
RosalesRosalesNicole602-245-4633College Access Clerknicole.rosales@phoenix.gov | Nicole H Rosales | 693A30232E777C6F6E655C303738383432 i:0#.w|one\078842nicole.rosales@phoenix.govNicole H Rosales
WilkinsonWilkinsonAngelyk602-291-1658AmeriCorps College Access Specialistangelyk.wilkinson@phoenix.gov | Angelyk Wilkinson | 693A30232E777C6F6E655C303832303536 i:0#.w|one\082056angelyk.wilkinson@phoenix.govAngelyk Wilkinson
Alvarez-GilAlvarez-GilSamantha602-206-4715AmeriCorps College Access Specialistsamantha.alvarez-gil@phoenix.gov | Samantha Alvarez-Gil | 693A30232E777C6F6E655C303832303535 i:0#.w|one\082055samantha.alvarez-gil@phoenix.govSamantha Alvarez-Gil
PalominoPalominoPaola602-206-1747AmeriCorps College Access Specialistpaola.palomino@phoenix.gov | Paola Palomino | 693A30232E777C6F6E655C303832303534 i:0#.w|one\082054paola.palomino@phoenix.govPaola Palomino
MayaMayaTanya602-261-8847MSW Interntanya.maya@phoenix.gov | Tanya Maya | 693A30232E777C6F6E655C303738373635 i:0#.w|one\078765tanya.maya@gmail.comTanya Maya