Skip to footer

 

 

 

 

College Depot StaffCollege Depot Staff<div class="ExternalClass351C46BDEF7A4772B40BBB9B66F3C16D"><p></p><div>Burton Barr Central Library</div><div>1221 N. Central Avenue, Phoenix, AZ 85004<br>Hours of Operation: Monday, Friday & Saturday from 9-5 | Tuesday, Wednesday & Thursday from 11-7 | Closed Sunday<br></div><div><br></div><div>​Phone: 602-261-8847</div><div>TTY: 602-254-8205</div><div>Fax: 602-495-0177</div><div>Email: <a href="mailto:college.depot@phoenix.gov"><strong>college.depot@phoenix.gov​</strong></a></div><div><a href="https://tiny.cc/CDrequest"><strong>Request an Appointmen​</strong><strong>t​</strong></a><br style="color:#0072c6;"><br></div></div>

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

RenoRenoJudy602-262-7783Directorjudy.reno@phoenix.gov | Judy Reno | 693A30232E777C6F6E655C303630393331 i:0#.w|one\060931judy.reno@phoenix.govJudy Reno
Lukens SeydelLukens SeydelKristopher602-402-2105Associate Directorkristopher.seydel@phoenix.gov | Kristopher Seydel | 693A30232E777C6F6E655C303434323737 i:0#.w|one\044277kristopher.seydel@phoenix.govKristopher Lukens Seydel
Martinez LopezMartinez LopezAbigail602-534-1942College Access Coordinatorabigail.lopez@phoenix.gov | Abigail M. Lopez | 693A30232E777C6F6E655C303634353532 i:0#.w|one\064552abigail.lopez@phoenix.govAbigail M. Lopez
FraliaFraliaCynthia602-291-1650ReEngage Phoenix & Craft A Profession Coordinatorcynthia.fralia@phoenix.gov | Cynthia Fralia | 693A30232E777C6F6E655C303634333830 i:0#.w|one\064380cynthia.fralia@phoenix.govCynthia Fralia
MeyersonMeyersonMeghan602-291-0962College Access Advisormeghan.meyerson@phoenix.gov | Meghan Meyerson | 693A30232E777C6F6E655C303735343930 i:0#.w|one\075490meghan.meyerson@phoenix.govMeghan Meyerson
MabryMabryMichael602.291.2206College Access Advisormichael.mabry@phoenix.gov | Michael L Mabry | 693A30232E777C6F6E655C303830363639 i:0#.w|one\080669michael.mabry@phoenix.govMichael Mabry
StuartStuartMeryl602-262-4974College Access AdvisorMeryl.Stuart@phoenix.gov | Meryl Stuart | 693A30232E777C6F6E655C303438333334 i:0#.w|one\048334Meryl.Stuart@phoenix.govMeryl Stuart
SivaraSivaraCooper602-402-2076College Access Advisorcooper.sivara@phoenix.gov | Cooper D Sivara | 693A30232E777C6F6E655C303739393836 i:0#.w|one\079986cooper.sivara@phoenix.govCooper Sivara
BlakemoreBlakemoreSusan602-291-1793College Access Assistantsusan.blakemore@phoenix.gov | Susan E Blakemore | 693A30232E777C6F6E655C303832363032 i:0#.w|one\082602susan.blakemore@phoenix.govSusan Blakemore
MateerMateerDiana602-534-1944College & Career Financial Aid Managerdiana.mateer@phoenix.gov | Diana Mateer | 693A30232E777C6F6E655C303637373832 i:0#.w|one\067782diana.mateer@phoenix.govDiana Mateer
RamirezRamirezEmily602-245-0911AmeriCorps College Access Specialistemily.ramirez@phoenix.gov | Emily Ramirez | 693A30232E777C6F6E655C303735343839 i:0#.w|one\075489emily.ramirez@phoenix.govEmily Ramirez
RosalesRosalesNicole602-245-4633College Access Clerknicole.rosales@phoenix.gov | Nicole H Rosales | 693A30232E777C6F6E655C303738383432 i:0#.w|one\078842nicole.rosales@phoenix.govNicole H Rosales
WilkinsonWilkinsonAngelyk602-291-1658AmeriCorps College Access Specialistangelyk.wilkinson@phoenix.gov | Angelyk Wilkinson | 693A30232E777C6F6E655C303832303536 i:0#.w|one\082056angelyk.wilkinson@phoenix.govAngelyk Wilkinson
Alvarez-GilAlvarez-GilSamantha602-206-4715AmeriCorps College Access Specialistsamantha.alvarez-gil@phoenix.gov | Samantha Alvarez-Gil | 693A30232E777C6F6E655C303832303535 i:0#.w|one\082055samantha.alvarez-gil@phoenix.govSamantha Alvarez-Gil
ChenChenTina602.261.8847AmeriCorps College Access Specialisttina.chen@phoenix.gov | Tina Chen | 693A30232E777C6F6E655C303833343539 i:0#.w|one\083459tina.chen@phoenix.govTina Chen
HernándezHernándezJaz620.261.8847AmeriCorps College Access Specialistjazmin.hernandez.aguilar@phoenix.gov | Jazmin Hernandez Aguilar | 693A30232E777C6F6E655C303833343631 i:0#.w|one\083461jazmin.hernandez.aguilar@phoenix.govJaz Hernández
PalominoPalominoPaola602-206-1747AmeriCorps College Access Specialistpaola.palomino@phoenix.gov | Paola Palomino | 693A30232E777C6F6E655C303832303534 i:0#.w|one\082054paola.palomino@phoenix.govPaola Palomino
TwishimeTwishimeNancy602.261.8847AmeriCorps College Access Specialistnancy.twishime@phoenix.gov | Nancy Twishime | 693A30232E777C6F6E655C303833343537 i:0#.w|one\083457nancy.twishime@phoenix.govNancy Twishime