Skip to footer

 

 

Skip Navigation LinksCollege Depot > Contacts

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

RenoRenoJudy602-262-7783Directorjudy.reno@phoenix.gov | Judy Reno | 693A30232E777C6F6E655C303630393331 i:0#.w|one\060931judy.reno@phoenix.govJudy Reno
Lukens SeydelLukens SeydelKristopher602-402-2105Associate Directorkristopher.seydel@phoenix.gov | Kristopher Seydel | 693A30232E777C6F6E655C303434323737 i:0#.w|one\044277kristopher.seydel@phoenix.govKristopher Lukens Seydel
MejiaMejiaLorena602-206-1747Assistant Directorlorena.mejia@phoenix.gov | Lorena Mejia | 693A30232E777C6F6E655C303639383734 i:0#.w|one\069874lorena.mejia@phoenix.govLorena Mejia
Martinez LopezMartinez LopezAbigail602-534-1942College Access Advisorabigail.lopez@phoenix.gov | Abigail M. Lopez | 693A30232E777C6F6E655C303634353532 i:0#.w|one\064552abigail.lopez@phoenix.govAbigail M. Lopez
Gonzalez-CamarenaGonzalez-CamarenaAdriana602-261-8847College Access AdvisorAdriana.Gonzalez-Camarena@phoenix.gov | Adriana Gonzalez-Camarena | 693A30232E777C6F6E655C303838343234 i:0#.w|one\088424Adriana.Gonzalez-Camarena@phoenix.govAdriana Gonzalez-Camarena
ThachThachAmaroney602-291-2206College Access Advisor & AmeriCorps Site Supervisoramarone.thach@phoenix.gov | Amarone Thach | 693A30232E777C6F6E655C303837323530 i:0#.w|one\087250amarone.thach@phoenix.govAmaroney Thach
Garcia-ValenzuelaGarcia-ValenzuelaBrenda602-647-5401College Access Assistantbrenda.garcia-valenzuela@phoenix.gov | Brenda Garcia-Valenzuela | 693A30232E777C6F6E655C303836303133 i:0#.w|one\086013brenda.garcia-valenzuela@phoenix.govBrenda Garcia-Valenzuela
RamirezRamirezChristina602-309-2040College Access Advisorchristina.ramirez@phoenix.gov | Christina I Ramirez | 693A30232E777C6F6E655C303835353137 i:0#.w|one\085517christina.ramirez@phoenix.govChristina Ramirez
FraliaFraliaCynthia602-291-1650ReEngage Phoenix & Craft A Profession Coordinatorcynthia.fralia@phoenix.gov | Cynthia Fralia | 693A30232E777C6F6E655C303634333830 i:0#.w|one\064380cynthia.fralia@phoenix.govCynthia Fralia
DiazDiazDenise602-206-1747College Access SecretaryDenise.Diaz@phoenix.gov | Denise O Diaz | 693A30232E777C6F6E655C303837373633 i:0#.w|one\087763denise.diaz@phoenix.govDenise Diaz
MateerMateerDiana602-261-8847College & Career Financial Aid Managerdiana.mateer@phoenix.gov | Diana Mateer | 693A30232E777C6F6E655C303637373832 i:0#.w|one\067782diana.mateer@phoenix.govDiana Mateer
CorbettCorbettJames602-291-0798College Access Advisorjames.corbett@phoenix.gov | James Corbett | 693A30232E777C6F6E655C303834373032 i:0#.w|one\084702james.corbett@phoenix.govJames Corbett
Hernandez AguilarHernandez AguilarJazmin602-291-0977AmeriCorps College Access Specialistjazmin.hernandez.aguilar@phoenix.gov | Jazmin Hernandez Aguilar | 693A30232E777C6F6E655C303833343631 i:0#.w|one\083461jazmin.hernandez.aguilar@phoenix.govJazmin Hernandez Aguilar
HernandezHernandezJennifer602-261-8847College Access AdvisorJennifer.Hernandez@phoenix.gov | Jennifer Hernandez | 693A30232E777C6F6E655C303838333535 i:0#.w|one\088355jennifer.hernandez@phoenix.govJennifer Hernandez
MeyersonMeyersonMeghan602-291-0962College Access Advisormeghan.meyerson@phoenix.gov | Meghan Meyerson | 693A30232E777C6F6E655C303735343930 i:0#.w|one\075490meghan.meyerson@phoenix.govMeghan Meyerson
StuartStuartMeryl602-262-4974College Access AdvisorMeryl.Stuart@phoenix.gov | Meryl Stuart | 693A30232E777C6F6E655C303438333334 i:0#.w|one\048334Meryl.Stuart@phoenix.govMeryl Stuart
PinedaPinedaMonserrat602-206-4715AmeriCorps College Access Specialistmonserrat.pineda@phoenix.gov | Monserrat Pineda | 693A30232E777C6F6E655C303837313136 i:0#.w|one\087116monserrat.pineda@phoenix.govMonserrat Pineda
RoblesRoblesNancy602-647-5394Admin Secretarynancy.robles@phoenix.gov | Nancy V Robles | 693A30232E777C6F6E655C303431363439 i:0#.w|one\041649nancy.robles@phoenix.govNancy Roblese
RodriguezRodriguezNorma480-341-0586Admin Aidenorma.rodriguez@phoenix.gov | Norma Rodriguez | 693A30232E777C6F6E655C303733373331 i:0#.w|one\073731norma.rodriguez@phoenix.govNorma Rodriguez
ChappellChappellSarah602-262-4958Financial Aid and Educational Resources Navigatorsarah.chappell@phoenix.gov | Sarah Chappell | 693A30232E777C6F6E655C303834383533 i:0#.w|one\084853sarah.chappell@phoenix.govSarah Chappell
CarranzaCarranzaSavannah602-291-1658AmeriCorps College Access Specialistsavannah.carranza@phoenix.gov | Savannah Carranza | 693A30232E777C6F6E655C303837333335 i:0#.w|one\087335savannah.carranza@phoenix.govSavannah Carranza