Skip to footer

 

 

 

 

College Depot StaffCollege Depot Staff<div class="ExternalClass351C46BDEF7A4772B40BBB9B66F3C16D"><p></p><div>Burton Barr Central Library</div><div>1221 N. Central Avenue, Phoenix, AZ 85004</div><div>Temporary Hours:</div><div>Hours of Operation: M, F & Sat from 9-5, Tues thru Thurs from 11-7 | Closed Sunday</div><div><br></div><div>​Phone: 602-261-8847</div><div>TTY: 602-254-8205</div><div>Fax: 602-495-0177</div><div>Email: college.depot@phoenix.gov</div><div>Request an Appointment<br><br></div></div>

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

RenoRenoJudy602-262-7783Directorjudy.reno@phoenix.gov | Judy Reno | 693A30232E777C6F6E655C303630393331 i:0#.w|one\060931judy.reno@phoenix.govJudy Reno
Lukens SeydelLukens SeydelKristopher602-534-1856Assistant Directorkristopher.seydel@phoenix.gov | Kristopher Seydel | 693A30232E777C6F6E655C303434323737 i:0#.w|one\044277kristopher.seydel@phoenix.govKristopher Lukens Seydel
OlmosOlmosRobert602-534-0594College Access Advisorrobert.olmos@phoenix.gov | Robert Olmos | 693A30232E777C6F6E655C303136323935 i:0#.w|one\016295robert.olmos@phoenix.govRobert Olmos
AldacoAldacoNarda602-534-7429College Access Advisornarda.aldaco@phoenix.gov | Narda Aldaco | 693A30232E777C6F6E655C303637343138 i:0#.w|one\067418narda.aldaco@phoenix.govNarda Aldaco
Martinez LopezMartinez LopezAbigail602-534-1942College Access Coordinatorabigail.lopez@phoenix.gov | Abigail M. Lopez | 693A30232E777C6F6E655C303634353532 i:0#.w|one\064552abigail.lopez@phoenix.govAbigail M. Lopez
MateerMateerDiana602-534-1944College & Career Financial Aid Managerdiana.mateer@phoenix.gov | Diana Mateer | 693A30232E777C6F6E655C303637373832 i:0#.w|one\067782diana.mateer@phoenix.govDiana Mateer
StuartStuartMeryl602-262-4974College Access NavigatorMeryl.Stuart@phoenix.gov | Meryl Stuart | 693A30232E777C6F6E655C303438333334 i:0#.w|one\048334Meryl.Stuart@phoenix.govMeryl Stuart
FraliaFraliaCynthia602-534-6966ReEngagement Navigatorcynthia.fralia@phoenix.gov | Cynthia Fralia | 693A30232E777C6F6E655C303634333830 i:0#.w|one\064380cynthia.fralia@phoenix.govCynthia Fralia
MeyersonMeyersonMeghan602-262-4979College Access Navigatormeghan.meyerson@phoenix.gov | Meghan Meyerson | 693A30232E777C6F6E655C303735343930 i:0#.w|one\075490meghan.meyerson@phoenix.govMeghan Meyerson
SivaraSivaraCooper602-262-4978College Access Assistantcooper.sivara@phoenix.gov | Cooper D Sivara | 693A30232E777C6F6E655C303739393836 i:0#.w|one\079986cooper.sivara@phoenix.govCooper Sivara
ArevaloArevaloVictor602-262-4678AmeriCorps College Access Specialistvictor.arevalo@phoenix.gov | Victor Arevalo | 693A30232E777C6F6E655C303739363438 i:0#.w|one\079648victor.arevalo@phoenix.govVictor Arevalo
DeRoseDeRoseDominique602-262-4957AmeriCorps College Access Specialistdominique.derose@phoenix.gov | Dominique DeRose | 693A30232E777C6F6E655C303737393436 i:0#.w|one\077946dominique.derose@phoenix.govDominique DeRose
Licon HermosilloLicon HermosilloPaulina602-261-8847College Access Clerkpaulina.licon.hermosillo@phoenix.gov | Paulina Licon Hermosillo | 693A30232E777C6F6E655C303737303634 i:0#.w|one\077064paulina.licon.hermosillo@phoenix.govPaulina Licon Hermosillo
Ortiz BorboaOrtiz BorboaKrystal602-261-8847College Access Clerkkrystal.ortiz.borboa@phoenix.gov | Krystal Ortiz Borboa | 693A30232E777C6F6E655C303737303633 i:0#.w|one\077063krystal.ortiz.borboa@phoenix.govKrystal Ortiz Borboa
RamirezRamirezEmily602-262-4974AmeriCorps College Access Specialistemily.ramirez@phoenix.gov | Emily Ramirez | 693A30232E777C6F6E655C303735343839 i:0#.w|one\075489emily.ramirez@phoenix.govEmily Ramirez
RosalesRosalesNicole602-261-8847College Access Clerknicole.rosales@phoenix.gov | Nicole H Rosales | 693A30232E777C6F6E655C303738383432 i:0#.w|one\078842nicole.rosales@phoenix.govNicole H Rosales
Sánchez VillarealSánchez VillarealFanny602-262-4963AmeriCorps College Access Specialistfanny.sanchez.villareal@phoenix.gov | Fanny Sanchez Villareal | 693A30232E777C6F6E655C303739373637 i:0#.w|one\079767fanny.sanchez.villareal@phoenix.govFanny Sánchez Villareal
RamirezRamirezBianca602-261-8847College Access Specialistbianca.ramirez@phoenix.gov | Bianca Ramirez | 693A30232E777C6F6E655C303732303935 i:0#.w|one\072095bianca.ramirez@phoenix.govBianca Ramirez